Pancakesssss

PANCAKEEEEEESSSSSSSSSS, Today was pancake day, So I had them for breakfast and Dinner I don’t care how awful that sounds But it’s pancake day, you must make an exception!!! Yummmm!
I will say I bought the ready made stuff because I thought it would be easier, so I mixed it up and there were still lumps in there I cooked it and it was just a disaster they stuck to the pan, they burnt so for dinner I went to Tesco for take 2 and bought ready made ones, sometimes I think why make life harder when you can buy ready made pancakes instead! 🙂

Leave a Reply

