It dawned on me…

I know I know I have been terrible in the past 2 weeks or so, I’m so sorry that I haven’t written my days have been quite repetitive, get up, feel tired, go to university, do work, go back to bed watch hours and hours of TV and repeat. BUT then I thought during my day what happens to me is pointless it’s the concept of everyday of something that happens day after day but what I love about writing is, when you describe what happened to you in your day or when you write it down, your telling a story your giving yourself meaning and that story becomes interesting…

& also it’s midnight…I’m not tired cause I have a zillion things going through my mind which are pointless rants but do you know what I’m going to do, I’m going to write them down, turn them into a story and give it meaning. This blog is literally like my diary everything goes into this, my opinions, my friends, family, dreams, what I’m doing, rants and so on… stay tuned I’m on a roll:)

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

