9/11

This essay that I’m doing so in advance is on the falling man from the tragic day 9/11, it came up a few weeks ago in my Journalism & Society lecture when we looked at photojournalism and photography is a real passion of mine and it really fascinated me so I decided to do the whole essay on this. I’m currently watching the documentary of the falling man… it’s so sad, because you don’t realise the reality of the situation, I’m making notes as I’m crying, there are so many things you can say on this day and it’s such a delicate issue… so I’m not going to say anything apart from R.I.P to all those innocent victims.

R.I.P.

Leave a Reply

