Be proud of me

I lack motivation and discipline horribly with my university work I am the worst.

Do I get it in on time?! YES.

Is it the best of my potential?! No

Why?! Because I did it the night before :/

Have I changed?! YES

This semester I have tried a different take on things, and yes be proud of me I have started these essays early, this essay I am doing is not in till the 3rd May…

Ask me is it the best of my potential?! YES

Why?! Because I researched it and took my time and it’s perfect.

Positivity is key!

Leave a Reply

