Please Note Change to Blog Name www.lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com

Hi,

So after this amazing weekend, I felt it really opened my eyes to the blogging world and all the bloggers I met all had blog names that reflected their personality in their own way and I wanted a name for my blog to give you an idea of who I am and what I like.

I still haven’t decided what I want to focus my blog on so I have decided to have two blogs, keep this one about my lifestyle and use it like an online journal. ย Then when I have decided my focus point make one around that.

so my blog has changed to lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com because my life is fun being me so I hope you see more of a link and sense to this blog.

Happy Reading:)

Rosa X

Leave a Reply

