I remembered it…

Yay I remembered what I was going to blog about, I’ve been spending a lot of time on Fashiolista and yesterday I liked this ring…

 

So I then clicked on the website where you can buy it from http://www.gucci.com/uk/styles/246462J85005702# Guess the price….

£1310 I was like WOW that is literally my student loan, better yet that’s someones mortgage right there, I was generally thinking of buying it I thought how much can it really cost £100 nope times it by 10 I generally can’t do the designer lifestyle! BUT I do wish I could be one of those housewives of Beverly Hills and they say money can’t buy happiness, I have always always thought that phrase is debatable!!

Leave a Reply

