Palm sunday…

Had to wake up early today to go to church and being the good catholic that I am I went to mass to hear the story of palm Sunday, of a God who died for the human race and saved us all, I’m not going to sit here and preach about God and why you should follow this religion. No. I’m not one of those people.

I just want to say how I don’t know why but going to church is strange for me, because I only go that once a year when it’s Easter and that’s it and I don’t know why but afterwards I was just in the worst mood!

Peace be with you guys:)

X

Leave a Reply

