Social protocol

I really think it’s strange how there are rules we all abide against such as the social protocol of when seeing someone you greet them with Hello but if you don’t you are considered to have no manners of better yet you are a rude person. I thought about this a few weeks ago… Every time I visit my friends they say, ‘Don’t judge me. my room is a mess.’ Even if they didn’t say it, it’s like deep down were all scared of being judged even if you are the most laid back person ever!

we are just all predictable, hence my tweet below….

 

In the end I think we are all messy humans that shouldn’t excuse ourselves when we burp, or our room is a mess because we all try to conform all together to a society that doesn’t exist because we all think the same things… Does that even make sense?!

Leave a Reply

