Damn claim

I’m so annoyed the other day I was driving to town and found myself braking harshly to avoid going into the back of this car. Unfortunately I didn’t manage to brake in time and went into the back of this car, but by me going into the back of this car it managed to slow my car down to a stop. 

Fortunately no one was hurt and the damage done was minimal, as it was only a tiny crash, were talking just a dent into the other cars bumper and no damaged to my car what so ever. 

It’s still slightly frustrating as now my insurance next year will be going up instead of going down:( 

Although I know I shouldn’t be moaning I should be grateful that I didn’t get hurt and use this experience as now I’m even more alert than before when I’m on the road… 

Leave a Reply

