Detox

Hi, 

This time i’m not apologising for not posting, I’ve been super busy at work this week and then have been going out straight after with friends, I made up with my best friend who I also had an argument with… so it’s all smiles now:) 

Also I’ve not been watching the news or checking Facebook I haven’t even tweeted apart from having my posts from here posting on Twitter as I’ve linked both accounts to each other. For once I’ve actually followed my own advice and just got away from all this technology and chilled with my friends in the real world, going to their houses, going for walks where I can feel the wind on my face. I also need to update my work experience days too…don’t worry I’ve kept notes on those so will update them when I get a chance to sit down and let you know what I’ve been up to. 

Enjoy your week all,

Rosa

Leave a Reply

