Life happened…

I’m sorry I know you all expected blog posts the other day but as the title says my life happened and I didn’t write because I went out and made memories and I lived… I was out with my best friends more importantly one of my best friends and now I feel sad I’m sat in my Β room on my bed thinking where do I start with packing my room into boxes and moving back home for the summer. The start of summer always makes me sad because it’s where you say bye to everyone before they all head in different directions and put into action what they are going to do for the summer.Β 

I am the worst person with goodbyes, I hate them 😦 Β I think the summer is a funny thing, it’s almost magical where the unexpected happens and there are no rules…Β 

I just hope there’s something waiting for me out there…Β 

Here’s to summer 2013

Let’s all have a great one.Β 

Rosa XΒ 

Leave a Reply

