I want to ask?

How do you know if your in love?

My younger sister once asked me and I said to her its when you understand all those stupid movies and you understand the metaphors like ‘love burns brighter than sunshines’ or ‘Your world turns upside down’ 

Once I was quite hung up over a guy and my sister made me cry cause she came and gave me a hug and said I thought when women were upset over a guy in films it was exaggerated but then I looked at you and seen its not. 

Emotional attachments are a powerful powerful thing BUT love is even greater! 

Leave a Reply

