Going downhill…

I have been so preoccupied with getting my blogs up to date so that I can post regularly without stressing over the million of drafts in my dashboard that I’ve not been living, well that’s what I feel like. I feel like I have nothing interesting to say at the moment… 

I have spent most of today working with my parents, making sure all blog posts have been published as I’ve just mentioned and taking pictures of the clothes I own so that I can update my fashion blog, that is the only one that is lacking in content, I will get round to doing soon… so stay with me… 

Umm.. 

Oo I do have something I could mention I have decided to start keeping fit, because it’s summer and everyone wants to feel good and better about themselves and also I could do with it too, I’m sick and tired of feeling the odd one out.  So if anyone has to make me feel better it’s myself only I can make the changes, I only joined last week so I’m yet to see the effects will keep you posted… 

Have a good day all, I’m going out to enjoy the sunshine, whilst it’s still here 🙂

Love 

Rosa 

2 thoughts on “Going downhill…

  1. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after looking at many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and
    checking back frequently!

    • Hi, Thank you so much for your inspiring words, I’m so pleased that you enjoy reading my blog, to me it’s such an achievement that someone enjoys my words, it’s comments like these that keep me writing 🙂
      Hope you enjoy my following posts.
      Rosa

Leave a Reply

