I actually could…

I am so glad I’ve got back into my blogging, my night time inspiration is back but my laptop battery is low and I really can’t be bothered to get out of bed and plug it in, so I’m going to write quickly before my battery dies… I actually could stay up all night just writing BUT I am human and am not a computer so I do also need sleep. Rest assured I have wrote all my small bursts of ideas down and they are safely saved into my drafts so I guess it’s night from me and I shall see you all tomorrow. 

Sweet Dreams, 

Rosa 

WAIT

I have a smart phone… Genius I will write from there! 

 

Leave a Reply

