Error: status is offline

I have spent way too much time on the computer in the past two days blogging and making sure everything is up to date, so I think I have decided what I’m going to do with my day, I’m going to have a productive one go to the gym and I’m going to have a non technology day and do something different. I might spend the day making  my portfolio as I’ve literally just done a page , I need to think up a strategy of how to make a scrap book I have quite a vivid imagination but when it comes to art I’m not so good…

So far I’ve thought of:
– Analysing the choice of composition a magazine uses for it’s issues
– Cutting out bits of pieces that I like and explaining why 

If you have any ideas or comments feel free to comment below and let me know 🙂

I think seeing as my sister put all my stuff away for me, I now know where all my clothes are and i’m not having to rummage through black bags to find something to wear. I can now take the images of my clothes so that I can get my fashion blog started yayy  having free time too be able to focus on this is really nice.

I was thinking of also going for a walk to hunt for some charity shops as there are always plenty of good story books available and to look for some books if I want to improve my writing I need to get back into reading and now that I have some free time, well plenty of free time its the perfect excuse to bury my nose in books.

I also would love to be able to write a book, as I’m such a hopeless romantic that I want to do something similar to Bridget Jones hmmmm I wonder what path I shall choose… 

I will post again soon, do comment if you have any ideas, it will be highly appreciated. 

Love 

Rosa 

Leave a Reply

