Reminiscing the morning after…

I bet its something we all do, the morning after we have gone out, we re-think the whole night before, I’m currently sat in bed with my Mr Teddy Bear doing just that… 

image

As it happens because it was my best friends birthday we also had VIP bands and had 2 bottles of champagne to celebrate with…

wpid-1371990126747

 

It really was such a good night, full of new memories 🙂 I’m not sure what to do with my day today, I may go to the gym or just have a massive lazy day hmm…

Leave a Reply

