living life in a onesie…

image

The beauty of writing is that I can show you my world, my thoughts and imagination whilst i’m sat in bed in my onesie, creating entertainment and a blog which is a pleasure to read, I hope! I could write on the go whilst I’m living my life but I don’t because I am and consider myself a writer, I want the post to be perfect! In fact when I’m out and about and I get an idea for my blog or become inspired I write it down using the WordPress app. If I’m honest you should see my drafts full of posts waiting to be written, full of notes already… 

Plus

Can you imagine the standard of my writing if I was to write a post on the go?!?! I’m too busy living during the day and  ready to be writing during the night…

Leave a Reply

