Fresh air…

I need to get away from these machines, This week at my work placement I’ve covered for the receptionist and have been in front of the computer non-stop for the past 3 days that when I got home last night I had a massive migraine BUT instead of resting and going to bed I thought that it would be clever to sit in front of the computer and continue to blog, as I felt those drafts were important to share…

TODAY it’s Saturday and I’m so glad it’s the weekend… I’m going to town tonight with my sister and friends & seeing one of my best friends during the day… 

so it’s time to get away from these machines for a good day out, although I will probably be blogging later to reveal tonights antics… 

Have a good day 
Rosa
X

Leave a Reply

