Disconnected….

I’m so disappointed in myself that I didn’t write last night, when I was in the mood to open up WordPress and let my creativity take control my stupid wifi and internet connection wasn’t working properly:( so I used the time to take pictures for my fashion blog instead. Although I don’t get to meet my followers I feel like I need to keep you guys updated and give you something to check out regularly otherwise I think the content and entertainment value of your pages decreases…

As it was Sunday yesterday, I didn’t really do much apart from waking up late as Saturday night me and my sister went clubbing, I then tidied up my university house stuff and made a list of the things I need to buy for the next academic year in September… 

Basically I was faffing around to waste time… 

Usually on a weekend most importantly on a Sunday, I probably could be considered as one of the laziest people in the world, I just take chilling to a whole other level, I just can’t be bothered to do anything… 

However today is Monday and it’s a brand new week full of new opportunities and possibilities, also hundreds of possible post’s for you guys to read because even I don’t know what I’m going to be doing, experiencing and getting inspired by… 

Have Fun. 

Yours Truly, 

Lifeisfunbeingme X 

 

 

Leave a Reply

