In the words of Chandler Bing, “It’s Saturday night, Saturday night!!!!”

Click on the link below for his pure brilliance… 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJ4IDK1LFDo

Today has been amazing, the sun has been shining and I went to one of the biggest festivals that my city has, it was amazing the atomosphere was so good, people were dancing, laughing, chilling and having fun!! I was able to dress summery for once as the weather was not rainy or horrible, I could not ask for anything better. Although the festival was a day long, me and my sister only went for about 4 hours as we had to come home to get changed ready for later to celebrate as it was our mutual friends birthday. 

I love days like these, not a care in the world!

1004061_10152642198435190_1596373638_n

Leave a Reply

