What am I missing?

I don’t know it seems like I’m lacking in something, every other person I follow or come across has a much better blog with a much heavier response rate. On one side I’m so glad that my blog has reached you and that you have even followed me back. Although it makes me want to be like you, I want to be better and only I can change for the better… 

I also think that my writing is a bit of a joke because although there’s not much wrong with it. I feel like I can’t push myself to the best writer that I can be because I hold back on writing a lot of sentimental things…

Maybe it’s time that I change that…

Love, 
Lifeisfunbeingme

X

Leave a Reply

