New Season, New look…

I have gone back to past and changed my hair to a middle parting below is a picture of my new style, do comment what you think 🙂 (I am aware the composition of this picture is not that good, I didn’t really like it myself but it’s the best one I had) 

I don’t think I have ever really followed trends, when everyone bought Uggs because they were in fashion I never had a pair or if something is trending and I quite like it I will then buy it months later but it will have been long gone. I will admit that it’s also nice to know that half the city isn’t wearing the same thing as me. My sister always say’s to me your such a weirdo at times, ‘Like who has a middle parting nowadays, but you can pull it off’  

yay. 

image

Love,

lifeisfunbeingme X

Leave a Reply

