Thinking place…

We all have a thinking place, mine is the shower, when I lived at my student house last year, my roommate would always make fun of me and say I have never known someone to take so long, in fact I would be in my room listening to music by the time the song would be finished, she would already be back and be like, ‘I’m done you can go use the shower.’ I was like, ‘Wait, what?! How are you so fast?’ I always found to have to shower as a hassle because I take so long:( I’m pretty sure the reason is below! 

Leave a Reply

