What do you want?

Hi Guys,

With a blog name of Lifeisfunbeingme I’ve realised I only write about myself, I feel like I don’t include my audience which leads me to forget about the people around me and forgetting YOU! Although I’m going to give it a week before I analyse the results of my poll/survey to find out what I can do to improve my blog is there anything that you would like me to write about or anything that you would like to read when you click onto my blog??

Please do comment or even email me at rosa.aversa92@live.com with your request!

Love

lifeisfunbeingme X

Leave a Reply

