candykittens.co.uk

As I have mentioned in my previous post, I have been going to events organised by the PR team of my city’s shopping centre. On Monday I have the opportunity to meet Jamie Laing from the tv show Made in Chelsea and have a chance to look at a pop up version of his shop/business Candy Kittens.

I’m really excited and slightly nervous to go to this event. This time I’m going in more prepared…  Last time I met Lydia Bright and I didn’t have a clue of what I was going to say to her even though I have watched all of Towie’s episodes.

This time I’m just going to go for it, I think it would be best for me to perhaps watch an episode of Made in Chelsea just so I get a feel of what the series is like and to be able to say I have watched a bit of it. I think research is key to being prepared! My tips to you are…

Look at the company’s website
Subscribe to where you can
Follow their pages on Twitter, Pinterest & Facebook

MOST IMPORTANTLY follow the owner @JamieLaing_UK 

I have had a look at their website http://www.candykittens.co.uk/ and Candy Kitten’s products seem amazing I am so excited that I have a chance to visit their pop up shop and the fact that I can shop too Eeekkkk!!! I don’t know what it is but I really am a stationary freak below are the things I am hoping to buy on Monday 

Pardy Hard! Pencil

Candy Kittens Pen

Because you can never have enough notebooks…

Pink Pocket Notebook

Candy Kittens recipe book for my sister because she loves to bake!!! 

candy kittens cook bookI have decided to have a list of 10 questions to ask Jamie, so far I have…

1. How did you come up with opening Candy Kittens? 

2. How did the opportunity come for you to appear on Made in Chelsea?

3. Tell me a bit about the History of Candy Kittens?

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

Do comment below if you would like me to ask a question on your behalf and I’ll be sure to add it to my list:) 

Watch this space for updates!! 

Love Rosa X 

Leave a Reply

