University essentials

My younger sister, who’s only a year younger than me is starting university in September, well a few weeks now. I however am going into my 3rd year:(, I cannot believe I am in my last year and will be graduating soon time sure does fly by. However I surprised my sister with getting her a hamper full of University Essentials with cute notes attached, such as I got her a toilet roll with the message, ‘For when you poop.’, pro plus with the message, ‘For you last minute deadlines.’, Sweetener with the message, ‘For your fat days’. I’m so happy that I’ve finally given it to her as I have been planning this gift since the end of June, I also kept on adding things to my list of things to buy and it got to a point where I was tempted to buy her a suitcase as I had to reorganise everything a million times so that it fit. Below is a picture…
image

The things I put in were…

Deodorant

Coffee

Tea

Pro Plus

Toothpaste

Mouthwash

Gin

Sugar

Sweetener

Marsh Mellows

Crisps

Dairy Milk

Board Pins

Plasters

Cafeteria

Flask

Popcorn

Tomato Soup

Weekly Organiser pad

Toilet Roll

&

A Good Luck Card

Love

Rosa X

Leave a Reply

