The day has come & gone for…

MOVING OUT!!! Eeeekk I’ve finally moved back out for university and I can’t wait to get started!!! Last year I didn’t have the best time as my roommates weren’t really my ‘mates’ This year I’m moving in with 3 other girls one who is my sister’s best friend and one of my closest friends. It’s going to be so good I can’t wait! Bring on 3rd year… 

All my stuff….
image

My car was fully loaded…. I think I have way to much stuff:/

image

Mr Teddy Bear moved out too…

image

My first meal….

image

 

Good Luck Me:D!

Leave a Reply

