When the unexpected happens…

Ok so I am super super busy, you all know! I’ve been going on non-stop about how the 3rd year of university takes over your life and I literally do not have the time to squeeze anyone in and what goes and happens?!

THE UNEXPECTED!

Yesterday my best friend calls me out of the blue and says were on our way to see you!! How can I say no?! When 4 of my best friends who I haven’t seen in months are coming 😦

So this means one thing & one thing only I have literally deserted my plan of sitting in my yeti onesie and do work all day, it means I’m going to be going out and having fun!Β 

Ahhh I cannot explain how much work I have to do ok no further procrastination, I promise…

Procrastinate

I must do something! Β 

lifeisfunbeingme

X

Leave a Reply

