Stupid energy…

Hey Guys 🙂

It’s been a while… I know I had so many posts saved to my drafts that should have been posted letting you know how I got on with my deadlines, telling you about how I kind of went crazy and spent £50 on a dress for my work party! :O Yep didn’t even manage to post that I was invited to my work  placement party I had a post ready for it and everything…

Christmas holidays are all the same, you say your going to do a million things but in my world I end up doing nothing lounge around and get into a ridiculous sleep routine. Last night I went to bed at 4am I don’t even know why… there’s nothing to do at that time anyway:/

BUT

I’m so bored, I literally don’t know what to do with myself, I have all this energy going to waste that I feel like I should do something with it going through my body and let it all out, I’m a writer so my energy has found itself being released here telling you guys how I feel its like my own personal therapy I’m writing everything down like this picture says…

img_2031 (1)

I’ve also been catching up on 90210 it my favourite TV series I’m gutted its been stopped, it so addictive I once was really behind when watching the 4th series that I started watching one episode at 11pm and before I knew it was 8am I had stayed up the whole night and watched episode after episode.  I thought to myself wow people are getting up and going to work and I’m getting ready to go to bed.

I just finished watching season 5 episode 12 of 90210 for those of you who read my blog and also watch 90210 I don’t want to ruin it for you so all I’m going to say is that this stupid reflective song comes on… 

Which leads me to making me think which makes me over think which then begins to make me anxious so I turned to WordPress to  write it down! In between loading an episode I was on Facebook scrolling through my news feed and I seen this picture…

image

It’s true I’m so determined that I don’t want to look back and reminisce that I just sat in bed instead of having the opportunity to be doing something out in the big wide world. I want to make my mark somehow, I want to live! 

My birthday is also coming up in a months time and I will be turning 22! For my birthday I have asked for a vintage typewriter with plenty of blank pages, I want to go back to when everything wasn’t done via a computer I want to go back to simplicity and live in the past for a while so that I can go forward…

image

lifeisfunbeingme X

Leave a Reply

