February

Hey Guys, 

I’m super late in posting this so this post will also be super short, whats left in the rest of the month for me is deadlines, umm deadlines and more DEADLINES!! Although there is always a silver lining by being reunited with my family next weekend to celebrate my mothers birthday :D! That reminds me need to buy a GIFT!! What should I get… Ooo you fellow followers could really help, my mum is an amazing woman, inspiring just the best mom ever I could go on and on but I won’t because all the qualities my mum has yours does as well. I really do want to get her something nice this year, I don’t think she will appreciate another vase or bowl with a card!! Please help me out! 🙂 

I’m also quite excited to go to an advertising workshop next week too, this is my point of interest so it will be fun to hear from professionals in the industry. It kind of annoys me how theory based my course is although I did make the informed decision knowing full well I feel that opportunities for me are not made available by the uni so I force myself to hunt for some as most people in my class tend to be interested in TV & Films it bores me incredibly whereas editorial, writing, magazines, publishing, branding, social media is my kind of thing, I shall update you how my workshop goes next week.

See you then, 

Love, 
Lifeisfunbeingme X 

Leave a Reply

