A whole two months… Eeekkk!!

Heyy!!!

I am so excited because I just got back from university after handing in my masculinity essay… yayyy :)! The best part is I have a break of 2 months to focus solely on writing up my dissertation and to be honest I’m actually really excited I’m going to be writing about what I want on an area that interests me, finally a bit of fun! ย I now have time to do stuff without having the worry of other assignments to factor in Iย can plan out my days with working during the day, updating my moans on my dissertation throughout the night and hopefully be inspired enough to write something for Yuppee. I might start thinking about my plans for after graduation…

I might look up summer grad jobs, STA Travel and maybe make plans for some writing projects I have always wanted to write a book and given the fact that I will probably be unemployed for a while when I finally get an interview and my future employer asks me to fill in this gap of not doing anything I can say that I wrote… yayy!

The possibilities are endless…

I’m going to bed as I am seriously sleep deprived 2 hours sleep is not good, night….

Love,
Lifeisfunbeingme Xย 

Leave a Reply

