Hello February

6e73f1c65e0e4f4e073d0ecc4eb48594

While the first month of 2015 is done and dusted with, I can’t help but feel proud of the things I have achieved and yet still have 11 months to go to achieve the rest of my new years resolutions…

Of course, I’m still to dominate the world but facing one of my biggest fears – my anxiety, to me is pretty much the same thing.

I’m annoyed at myself that I let my emotions take over my life and not update you much at all in the last 3 months, especially as my ‘This Month’ category is the one I enjoy writing up the most! Now that I’m back I’m determined for you guys to not miss out on a single thing I’m up to…

So February is finally here and let’s check my diary to see what I’m looking forward too…

First things first I’m looking forward to taking blogging more seriously this year by expanding my presence online. So I’m setting myself a goal to reach 200 likes on my Facebook page by the end of the month! For those moments when I don’t have the time to write, you can follow me on Facebook! If you haven’t already… give me a like and check out what I get up to in between blogging!!

This weekend, I’m going back to Cardiff to have a huge night out in celebration of my birthday which was last week! I honestly cannot wait, I’m so excited to party with one of my bestest friends who is also one of my favourite club buddies! I just know that this weekend is going to be epic! Not only that, I will be back in my favourite city, if only I was still at uni…

Oh well… I’m pretty sure PANCAKE DAY will cheer me up, I’m so excited for this! I’m pretty sure I’ve mentioned this before but in Italy there are café’s which only sell crepes, how amazing is that?! Instead here in the UK I have to wait patiently for pancake day to arrive:( I am literally obsessed with chocolate, I think that it’s safe for me to say that the way to my heart is definitely by giving me chocolate, obviously. Just putting it out there…

I’m also going to be doing a bit of retail therapy this month, I have a list of goodies which I must purchase starting with a brand new wardrobe!!! The best part to this is I’m dragging my best friend along with me for a day of fun….Eeekkk!!

Finally, 2015 is the year for 50 Shades of Grey to come out in the cinemas! I’ve been looking forward to this since they announced it was going to be made into a movie! I literally cannot wait to see this vision being put into action. I am so excited for the film that I’m going to do a whole post on why I’m going to watch it…

That’s pretty much it for this month…

Comment below what your up to, you never know we might have something in common…

Love,
Lifeisfunbeingme X

Leave a Reply

